ÉQUIPE

Sylvie Rodrigue
Sylvie Rodrigue, Ad. E.

Associée

srodrigue@torys.com

Montréal

514.868.5601

Toronto

416.865.8105

Télécharger biographie en PDF

#
Guillaume Lavoie

Associé

glavoie@torys.com

Montréal

514.868.5614

Télécharger biographie en PDF

William McNamara
William McNamara

Associé

wmcnamara@torys.com

Montréal

514.868.5622

Toronto

416.865.7988

Télécharger biographie en PDF

Christopher Richter
Christopher Richter

Associé

crichter@torys.com

Toronto | Montréal

514.868.5606

Télécharger biographie en PDF

Brigitte Goulard
Brigitte Goulard

Conseil sénior

bgoulard@torys.com

Toronto

416.865.8129

Télécharger biographie en PDF

Genevieve Bertrand
Geneviève Bertrand

Conseil

gbertrand@torys.com

Montréal | Toronto

514.868.5604

Télécharger biographie en PDF

Matthew Angelus
Matthew Angelus

Sociétaire sénior

mangelus@torys.com

Montréal

514.868.5623

Télécharger biographie en PDF

Chantale Dallaire
Chantale Dallaire

Sociétaire sénior

cdallaire@torys.com

Montréal

514.868.5624

Télécharger biographie en PDF

Marie-Eve Gingras
Marie-Ève Gingras

Sociétaire sénior

mgingras@torys.com

Montréal | Toronto

514.868.5607

Télécharger biographie en PDF

Patrick Reynaud
Patrick Reynaud

Sociétaire sénior

preynaud@torys.com

Toronto

416.865.7632

Télécharger biographie en PDF

Myriam Seers
Myriam Seers

Sociétaire sénior

mseers@torys.com

Montréal | Toronto

416.865.7535

Télécharger biographie en PDF

Nick Kennedy
Nick Kennedy

Sociétaire

nkennedy@torys.com

Montréal | Toronto

416.865.7309

Télécharger biographie en PDF

Corina Manole
Corina Manole

Sociétaire

cmanole@torys.com

Montréal

514.868.5628

Télécharger biographie en PDF

Jason Stober
Jason Stober

Sociétaire

jstober@torys.com

Montréal

514.868.5613