OUR TEAM

Sylvie Rodrigue
Sylvie Rodrigue, Ad. E.

Partner

srodrigue@torys.com

Montréal

514.868.5601

Toronto | Montréal

416.865.8105

Download Bio PDF

William McNamara
William McNamara

Partner

wmcnamara@torys.com

Montréal

514.868.5622

Toronto

416.865.7988

Download Bio PDF

Christopher Richter
Christopher Richter

Partner

crichter@torys.com

Toronto | Montréal

514.868.5606

Download Bio PDF

Genevieve Bertrand
Geneviève Bertrand

Senior Associate

gbertrand@torys.com

Montréal | Toronto

514.868.5604

Download Bio PDF

Marie-Eve Gingras
Marie-Ève Gingras

Senior Associate

mgingras@torys.com

Montréal | Toronto

514.868.5607

Download Bio PDF

Myriam Seers
Myriam Seers

Senior Associate

mseers@torys.com

Montréal | Toronto

416.865.7535

Download Bio PDF

Joanna Lozowik
Joanna Lozowik

Associate

jlozowik@torys.com

Montréal

514.868.5613

Download Bio PDF

Anthony Beauséjour
Anthony Beauséjour

Associate

abeausejour@torys.com

Montréal

514.868.5614

Download Bio PDF

Nick Kennedy
Nick Kennedy

Associate

nkennedy@torys.com

Montréal | Toronto

416.865.7309

Download Bio PDF